Contact Speedy

Speedy Elektra

POWER PACK WITH A LONG RANGE

The all-electric mobility wheelchair user faces many challenges. Speedy has the solution. The Elektra 3 builds on the strengths of Elektra 2, but is a completely new development. It is leaner and lighter than its predecessor without compromising on performance. But the new design is only half the story. The technical details make the real difference. Forest paths, meadows, gravel paths, cobblestone roads, snow-covered paths or gradients, this power pack can tackle them all. The Speedy Elektra 3 offers excellent ride comfort, optimum ride characteristics and impressive motor performance.

DETAILS MAKE THE DIFFERENCE

Wheelchair users can choose from a variety of equipment. Ultra powerful or fast. The standard 20 inch drive with a torque of 69 Nm and a maximum speed of 6 km/h, is as fast as a brisk walker. The two fast variants 10 km/h and 14 km/h reach torques of 54 and 46 Nm, for example, and may be classified as vehicles depending on national regulations. In addition to the normal trekking tyres, the Speedy Elektra 3 can also be fitted with studded cross tyres.

The uncluttered colour display is easy to read even in sunlight and provides information on speed, distance travelled and charge status of the batteries. The symbols are easy to understand and support intuitive operation of switches and buttons. The buttons themselves are noticeably raised and provide a pressure point that can be used by wheelchair users with reduced finger function. The controls are used to switch the Elektra on and off, operate the lights and the horn, or to select the forwards or reverse direction of travel. A high quality, 40-lumen LED headlamp and front reflectors top off the newly designed cockpit.

The batteries, 24 Ah or 39 Ah depending on your choice, can be easily removed. This reduces the loading weight by more than half compared with the previous model. Without the batteries the electric towing device weighs just 17 kg and can be stowed more easily in a car boot. Using the electrically height-adjustable stand, the Speedy Elektra 3 is positioned with millimetre precision relative to the wheelchair during coupling, and is lifted up by means of motor power. The power and speed of Elektra 3 can be adjusted precisely using the throttle grip. When the twist grip accelerator is released, the motor brakes immediately. The twist grip accelerator can be fitted on the left or right side and a special version is available for quadriplegics.

technical specifications

Weight: approx. 17 kg (without removable battery)

Max. motor speed: 6 km/h, 10 km/h (may be classed as a vehicle in your country), 14 km/h (may be classed as a vehicle in your country)

Towing capacity: max. 120 kg

Wheel size: 20 inch

Frame/equipment: St37 steel, powder coated in RAL colour, automatic lift system (stainless steel), infinitely variable inertia steering dampers, electrically retractable and extensible stand with memory function, LED display with button control panel, horn, forward and reverse gears, LED front lighting

Handles: Left or right hand grip, left or right twist grip, left or right Tetra twist grip accelerator

Tyres: Schwalbe Marathon plus 20 x 1.75 | Schwalbe Black Jack 20 x 1.90

Drive system: Heinzmann(r) (250 watt, 24 volt, 39-69 Nm), motor brake

Batteries: Lead fleece 24 Ah and 39 Ah, 24 V charger

Brake system: Motor brake, S-RAM disc brake: Left or right brake lever, automatic parking break

Optional equipment: Brackets for a basket with Klick-Fix(r) system, charger, additional battery set, loading aid, manoeuvring system, LED taillight

optional accessories

The handle facilitates use when coupling and uncoupling.

For the resting the legs in the tandem operation in case of stiff knee joints. The distance to the bike and the incline to the front and back are adjustable.

Facilitates loading into the car.

Contact us for more information!

You have a question? No problem! Please fill in the form below and we will give you a call. We are happy to help. Outside Germany contact us by phone (+ 49 151-42223077) or e-mail (s.ovsenica@speedy.de).You can subscribe to our newsletter directly and benefit from up-to-date information from our company. Please, select the small box to confirm.

YES, please subscribe me to the newsletters.

Please provide your name and phone number. Speedy Reha Technik GmbH ensures careful handling of your personal data. The data will only be used for the purposes mentioned here.

Testfahrt+Kontakt

Speedy Elektra

Das Kraftpaket mit großer Reichweite

Die rein elektrische Mobilität von Rollstuhlfahrern kennt viele Herausforderungen. Speedy hat die Antwort. Das Elektra 3 baut auf den Stärken des Elektra 2 auf, ist aber eine komplette Neuentwicklung. Es ist schlanker und leichter als sein Vorgänger, ohne bei der Leistung Kompromisse gemacht zu haben. Das neue Design ist aber erst die halbe Geschichte. Die technischen Details machen den wahren Unterschied aus. Waldwege, Wiesen, Schotterpisten, Kopfsteinpflaster, verschneite Wege oder Steigungen nimmt das Kraftpaket spielend. Das Speedy-Elektra 3 bietet einen hohen Fahrkomfort, optimale Fahreigenschaften und eine überzeugende Motorleistung.

Details machen den Unterschied

Bei den Ausstattungsvarianten hat der Rollstuhlfahrer die Wahl. Megastark oder schnell. Standard ist das 20-Zoll-Antriebsrad mit einem Drehmoment von 69 Nm und einer Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 6 km/h, so schnell wie ein flotter Fußgänger. Die beiden schnellen Varianten 10 km/h und 14 km/h kommen auf Drehmomente von 54 bzw. 46 Nm und sind in Deutschland TÜV-pflichtig. Neben der normalen Trekking-Bereifung kann das Speedy-Elektra 3 auch mit einer grobstolligen Crossbereifung ausgeliefert werden.

Das übersichtliche Farbdisplay ist selbst bei Sonneneinstrahlung gut lesbar und gibt Auskunft über Geschwindigkeit, gefahrene Kilometer und den Ladezustand der Akkus. Die Symbole sind leicht verständlich und führen zu einer intuitiven Bedienung von Schaltern und Tastern. Die Taster selbst sind spürbar erhoben und bieten einen Druckpunkt, der auch von Rollstuhlfahrern mit eingeschränkter Fingerfunktion genutzt werden kann. Über die Bedienelemente wird das Elektra zum Beispiel ein-/ausgeschaltet, Licht und Hupe bedient oder die Fahrtrichtung nach vorne oder rückwärts ausgewählt. Ein hochwertiger LED-Frontscheinwerfer mit 40 Lumen und Frontreflektor rundet das neu gestaltete Cockpit ab.

Die Akkus, nach Wahl 24 Ah oder 39 Ah, lassen sich bequem abnehmen. Dadurch verringert sich das Verladegewicht im Vergleich zum Vorgängermodell um mehr als die Hälfte. Ohne die Akkus wiegt das elektrische Zuggerät nur 17 kg, lässt sich so leichter im Kofferraum verstauen. Mit Hilfe des elektrisch höheneinstellbaren Ständers wird das Speedy-Elektra 3 beim ankuppeln millimetergenau zum Rollstuhl positioniert und mittels Motorkraft angeliftet. Über den Gasgriff lassen sich Kraft und Geschwindigkeit des Elektra 3 präzise dosieren. Wird der Gasdrehgriff zurückgenommen, bremst der Motor sofort ab. Die Gasdrehgriffe können auf der linken oder rechten Seite und in einer speziellen Ausführung für Tetraplegiker montiert werden.

Technische Daten

Gewicht: ca. 17 kg (ohne abnehmbare Akkus)

Max. Motorhöchstgeschwindigkeit: 6 km/h, 10 km/h (TÜV-pflichtig in Deutschland), 14 km/h (TÜV-pflichtig in Deutschland)

Anhängelast: max. 120 kg

Radgröße: 20 Zoll

Rahmen/Ausrüstung: Stahl St37 pulverbeschichtet in RAL Farbe, automatisches Liftsystem (Edelstahl), stufenlos einstellbarer Trägheitslenkungsdämpfer, elektrisch ein- und ausfahrbarer Ständer mit Memofunktion, LED Anzeige mit Tasterbedienfeld, Hupe, Vor- und Rückwärtsgang, LED Frontbeleuchtung

Griffe: Handgriff rechts oder links, Gasdrehgriff rechts oder links, Tetra-Gasdrehgriff rechts oder links

Bereifung: Schwalbe Marathon plus 20 x 1,75 | Schwalbe Black Jack 20 x 1,90

Antriebsystem: Heinzmann® (250 Watt, 24 Volt, 39-69 Nm), Motorbremse

Akkus: Blei-Flies 24 Ah und 39 Ah, 24 V Ladegerät

Bremssystem: Motorbremse, S-RAM Scheibenbremse: Bremshebel rechts oder links, automatische Feststellbremse

Ausstattung optional: Korbhalter für Korb mit Klick-Fix®- System, Ladeadapter, zus. Akkuset, Verladehilfe, Rangierhilfe, LED-Rücklicht

Optionales Zubehör

Erleichtert das Verladen im PKW.

Bei Versteifungen der Kniegelenke zur Ablage der Beine im angekoppelten Zustand. Die Distanz zum Bike, soeiw die Neigung nach vorn und hinten sind einstellbar.

Testen Sie unsere Handbikes bei einer Probefahrt!

Sie möchten unsere Handbikes unverbindlich ausprobieren oder haben eine Frage? Kein Problem! Bitte füllen Sie das untenstehende Formular aus und wir rufen Sie zurück. Gerne helfen wir Ihnen auch telefonisch (0 52 50 - 9 39 99-0) oder per E-Mail (info@speedy.de), sowie für internationale Kontakte weiter. Sie können direkt unseren Newsletter abonnieren und profitieren von aktuellen Informationen aus unserem Hause. Markieren Sie hierzu bitte das kleine Kästchen zur Bestätigung.

JA, ich möchte den kostenlosen E-Mail-Newsletter abonnieren.

Die Speedy Reha-Technik GmbH versichert Ihnen einen gewissenhaften Umgang mit personenbezogenen Daten. Diese werden lediglich im Rahmen der hier genannten Nutzungsabsicht verwendet.