Handbikes - Speedy Reha-Technik GmbH
Contact Speedy

Handbikes

Our handbikes, wheelchairs and other aids

Speedy Versatio

Versatio is Latin, it means revolution and the Neodrives drive system makes sure of that. Thanks to intelligent engine support, the Speedy-Versatio combines the strengths of a Handbike that features a visually appealing style with independence. It is suitable for everyday use without having to sacrifice its sporty character.

more information

Speedy Vamos

Uphill, downhill or on uneven surfaces: Adjust the wheelbase quickly, without needing to remove the wheels thus increasing the traction of the wheels - ideal for handbike riding. The Speedy Vamos offers a high degree of flexibility and comfort thanks to its easy to use wheelbase adjustment.

more information

Speedy DUO 2

The speedy Duo 2 "thinks and feels with you". Where there are mobility or route profile barriers for the pure handbiking, the built-in electric motor helps.

more information

Speedy Bike

If you are looking for ease of mobility and sporting riding style, the Speedy Bike is a must have. Driving the bike is fun; it takes you safely to your destination and promotes good health.

more information

Speedy Junior

The Speedy-Junior multiplies the rider's action radius. This additional scope puts children in a position to join in more with their peers at school and in their leisure time.

more information

Speedy Micro

Of course it is important for every child to learn how to ride a bike, and children in wheelchairs can enjoy the same experience with the Speedy Micro. For children, independently of their special needs, a bike is more than just a means of transport. Cycling means togetherness. It allows children to participate in activities with their peers. This is good for children's development and inclusion in society. This is why health insurance companies cover the acquisition costs in almost all cases.

more information

Speedy B26

When is a handbike more than a handbike? If you enjoy sports, but do not want to give up your usual wheelchair, then the Speedy B26 is the perfect choice for you. Even the basic equipment clearly has a sporting character.

more information

Speedy Elektra

The all-electric mobility wheelchair user faces many challenges. Speedy has the solution. The Elektra 3 builds on the strengths of Elektra 2, but is a completely new development. It is leaner and lighter than its predecessor without compromising on performance. But the new design is only half the story. The technical details make the real difference. Forest paths, meadows, gravel paths, cobblestone roads, snow-covered paths or gradients, this power pack can tackle them all. The Speedy Elektra 3 offers excellent ride comfort, optimum ride characteristics and impressive motor performance.

more information

Speedy Elight

The Speedy Elight combines a modern design with excellent ride comfort. Extremely robust in design, it is extremely agile and, like all Speedy towing devices, has a significantly improved rear tilt stability when coupled with a wheelchair. The compact dimensions make Elight the ideal towing device - on short trips, on holiday, at the spa or for a quick trip to the baker's shop around the corner.

more information

Speedy Pedalofit 2

The Speedy Pedalofit 2 is a means of transport for your small everyday tasks on the one hand, and on the other the ideal training device for wheelchair users with leg function. The movements have a stimulating effect on the cardiovascular system and thus reduce fluid retention in the tissues; "swelling of the legs".

more information

Speedy Tandem 3

The benefits of speedy tandems are: covering large distances quickly, having fun together, particularly enjoying nature without needing to leave your wheelchair. It is a powerful e-bike with inertia overrun braked idler gear.

more information

Speedy Buggy

Using a wheelchair can be pretty difficult - if the terrain makes it practically impossible for the small front wheels to roll. The Speedy Buggy provides noticeable relief when rolling and pushing.

more information

Contact us for more information!

You have a question? No problem! Please fill in the form below and we will give you a call. We are happy to help. Outside Germany contact us by phone (+ 49 151-42223077) or e-mail (s.ovsenica@speedy.de).You can subscribe to our newsletter directly and benefit from up-to-date information from our company. Please, select the small box to confirm.

YES, please subscribe me to the newsletters.

Please provide your name and phone number. Speedy Reha Technik GmbH ensures careful handling of your personal data. The data will only be used for the purposes mentioned here.

Handbikes - Speedy Reha-Technik GmbH
Testfahrt+Kontakt

Handbikes

Unsere Zuggeräte, Rollstühle und weiteren Hilfsmittel

Speedy Versatio

Versatio ist lateinisch und heißt Umdrehung und dafür sorgt das Neodrives Antriebssystem. Das Speedy-Versatio kombiniert die Stärken eines auch optisch flotten Handbikes mit der Unabhängigkeit dank intelligenter Motorunterstützung. Es ist alltagstauglich ohne seinen sportlichen Charakter opfern zu müssen.

Weitere Informationen

Speedy Vamos

Bergauf, bergab oder auf unebenem Untergrund: Den Radstand schnell verstellen, ohne die Räder abnehmen zu müssen und so die Traktion der Räder erhöhen – ideal zum Handbikefahren. Der Speedy-Vamos bietet durch seine leicht zu handhabende Radstandsverstellung einen hohen Grad an Flexibilität und Fahrkomfort.

Weitere Informationen

Speedy DUO 2

Das Speedy-Duo 2 „denkt und fühlt mit“. Wo der Mobilität durch Tagesform oder Streckenprofil für das reine Handbiken Grenzen gesetzt sind, hilft der eingebaute Elektromotor.

Weitere Informationen

Speedy Bike

Wer sich spielend leicht und sportlich fortbewegen will, kommt am Speedy-Bike kaum vorbei. Das Fahren mit dem Bike macht Spaß, bringt einen sicher ans Ziel und fördert zudem die Gesundheit.

Weitere Informationen

Speedy Junior

Durch das Speedy-Junior vervielfacht sich der Aktionsradius. Der zusätzliche Spielraum versetzt Kinder in die Lage, gemeinsam mehr mit Gleichaltrigen in Schule und Freizeit unternehmen zu können.

Weitere Informationen

Speedy Micro

So wie es für jedes Kind wichtig ist, das Fahrradfahren zu lernen, können auch Rolli-Kinder mit dem Speedy-Micro dieselbe Erfahrung machen. Ein Rad ist für Kinder, ganz gleich ob behindert oder nicht-behindert, viel mehr als ein Fortbewegungsmittel. Radfahren bedeutet Miteinander. Es ermöglicht Kindern die Teilnahme an Aktivitäten mit Gleichaltrigen. Das ist gut für die kindliche Entwicklung und die Inklusion in die Gesellschaft. Darum werden die Anschaffungskosten in fast allen Fällen durch die Krankenkassen übernommen.

Weitere Informationen

Speedy B26

Handbike ist nicht gleich Handbike. Wer es sportlich mag, aber nicht auf seinen gewohnten Rollstuhl verzichten will, setzt auf das Speedy-B26. Schon die Grundausstattung hat eindeutig sportlichen Charakter.

Weitere Informationen

Speedy Elektra

Die rein elektrische Mobilität von Rollstuhlfahrern kennt viele Herausforderungen. Speedy hat die Antwort. Das Elektra 3 baut auf den Stärken des Elektra 2 auf, ist aber eine komplette Neuentwicklung. Es ist schlanker und leichter als sein Vorgänger, ohne bei der Leistung Kompromisse gemacht zu haben. Das neue Design ist aber erst die halbe Geschichte. Die technischen Details machen den wahren Unterschied aus. Waldwege, Wiesen, Schotterpisten, Kopfsteinpflaster, verschneite Wege oder Steigungen nimmt das Kraftpaket spielend. Das Speedy-Elektra 3 bietet einen hohen Fahrkomfort, optimale Fahreigenschaften und eine überzeugende Motorleistung.

Weitere Informationen

Speedy Elight

Das Speedy-Elight verbindet modernes Design mit hohem Fahrkomfort. Äußerst robust in der Konstruktion, ist es extrem wendig und hat im Gespann mit dem Rollstuhl, wie alle Speedy-Zuggeräte, eine deutlich verbesserte Kippsicherheit nach hinten. Die kompakten Abmessungen machen das Elight zum idealen Zuggerät – auf kleineren Touren, im Urlaub, in der Kur oder für die schnelle Fahrt zum Bäcker um die Ecke.

Weitere Informationen

Speedy Pedalofit 2

Für Rollstuhlfahrer mit Beinfunktion ist das Speedy-Pedalofit 2 einerseits ein Fortbewegungsmittel für die kleinen Erledigungen des Alltags und andererseits ein ideales Trainingsgerät. Die Bewegungen wirken sich stimulierend auf das Herz-Kreislaufsystem aus und verringern dadurch Flüssigkeitsansammlungen im Gewebe; das sogenannte „Wasser in den Beinen“.

Weitere Informationen

Speedy Tandem 3

Schnell weite Strecken zurücklegen, gemeinsam Spaß haben, besonders intensiv die Natur genießen, ohne den eigenen Rollstuhl verlassen zu müssen – das sind die Vorteile des Speedy-Tandems. Es ist ein leistungsstarkes E-Bike mit auflaufgebremstem Zwischenrad.

Weitere Informationen

Speedy Buggy

Das Fahren mit dem Rollstuhl kann ganz schön mühsam sein – wenn der Untergrund das Rollen der kleinen Vorderräder praktisch unmöglich macht. Der Speedy-Buggy verschafft eine deutlich spürbare Erleichterung beim Rollen und beim Schieben.

Weitere Informationen